fbpx
0
Your basket is empty
Products in cart 0 UAH 0.00 Go to cart Checkout

Support

Vending is a business, not a product. And the relations in it are Partnership, not commercial. Based on this ideology, our Company provides you not only with the opportunity of a profitable purchase now, but above all confidence in the quality and stability of work in the future. Thanks to many years of experience, high qualification of our employees and direct connections with manufacturers, we always promptly respond to various questions. High engineering thinking finds its embodiment every day in innovations that expand the possibilities of your business and make it easier to work with high-tech equipment. Simplicity and innovation are the key characteristics of the products supplied by us .

Our Team of professionals is always happy to assist Partners with full and operational service support , implementation of scientific and engineering research , ready to share experience and knowledge , help with business and advice in all the most daring undertakings . Our main goal : help in the development of the vending business at your business premises .

For operational consultation, you can contact the hotline number ( 044 ) 468 4149. If you need extended technical consultation , we recommend that send us a letter in advance with a detailed description of the question or technical task and indicating your contact details . Company specialists will contact you immediately .

About coffee

When
you are left alone with a cup of invigorating drink , sometimes you feel as if this cup is your whole life , and everything else is unimportant .

Contact us

"Liberty Ukraine" LLC
+38 (050) 700 16 69
+38 (044) 468 42 45
+38 (044) 467 56 79
+38 (044) 468 51 26
info@uavending.com

Copyright © 2023 "Liberty Ukraine" Company. Designed by Data Inform . All Rights Reserved

Callback order

Currently, our working day is over. Leave your phone number and we will call you at a convenient time!

Callback order

Your application has been accepted. Wait for the call.

ruuk
0
Ваша корзина пуста
В Вашем заказе 0 товаров 0.00 грн Перейти в корзину Оформить заказ

Поддержка

Вендинг - это бизнес, а не товар. И отношения в нем Партнерские, а не торговые. Основываясь на этой идеологии, наша Компания предоставляет Вам не только возможность выгодной покупки сейчас, но прежде всего уверенность в качестве и стабильности работы в будущем. Благодаря многолетнему опыту, высокой квалификации наших сотрудников и прямым связям с производителями, мы всегда оперативно отвечаем на различные вопросы. Высокая инженерная мысль ежедневно находит свое воплощение в инновациях, расширяющих возможности вашего бизнеса и облегчающих работу с высокотехнологичным оборудованием. Простота и инновации - вот ключевые характеристики поставляемой нами продукции.

Наша Команда профессионалов всегда рада содействовать Партнерам полноценной и оперативной сервисной поддержкой, внедрением научных и инженерных изысканий, готова поделиться опытом и знаниями, помочь делом и советом во всех самых смелых начинаниях. Наша основная цель: помощь в развитии вендингового бизнеса на ваших предпринимательских просторах.

По вопросам оперативной консультации Вы можете обратиться на номер горячей линии (044) 468 4149. В случае необходимости получения расширенной технической консультации рекомендуем заблаговременно отправить нам письмо с детальным описанием вопроса или тех.задания и с указанием своих контактных данных. Специалисты компании незамедлительно свяжутся с Вами.

Про кофе

Когда остаешься один на один с чашечкой бодрящего напитка, то порой возникает ощущение,
будто вся жизнь и есть эта чашка, а все остальное неважно.

Связаться с нами

Компания «Либерти Украина»
+38 (050) 700 16 69
+38 (044) 468 42 45
+38 (044) 467 56 79
+38 (044) 468 51 26
0 800 406 660
info@uavending.com

Кофемашины


Copyright © 2019 "Компания "Либерти Украина". Designed by Diatekc Media. All Rights Reserved