fbpx
0
Your basket is empty
Products in cart 0 UAH 0.00 Go to cart Checkout

Caffe Poli

What does it mean to be a coffee connoisseur? This is, first of all, an opportunity to subtly feel the aromas and unique taste qualities of an exquisite drink. Nowadays, among the wide range of such invigorating drinks, there are producers whose products can be considered, indeed, a work of art in the world of coffee. And one of these brands is considered coffee Poli (Caffe Poli).

Show more...

Coffee Poly in Kyiv can be found on the menu of almost any solid restaurant or cafe. In addition, you can also buy Poly coffee in Ukraine at any coffee machine. However, few people know what causes such high popularity of this brand.

A bit of history OR HOW POLLY COFFEE APPEARED

The founder of Caffe Poli is the Italian Romano Poli, who started his career by importing coffee beans. But in the process of working and getting acquainted with the amazing aromas of grains, he increasingly felt the passion and desire for new taste experiments, which prompted him to start roasting grains in search of new unique aromas. Thus, in 1965, the Caffe Poli brand began its official existence. Romano's vast experience in working with coffee drinks and amazing purposefulness allowed him to turn any business into large-scale production. In 1994, Romano Poli founded the Caffe Poli company, after which the active wholesale sale of Poli coffee began.

CAFFE POLI - THE PRIDE OF ITALY

Flavored coffee is considered the pride of the brand. A unique approach to grain processing made it possible to achieve a truly unique range of aromas. In addition, the flavored Caffe Poli is a patented product of the company, but its price always remains affordable.

You can buy Caffe Poli products in Kyiv in almost any cafe and restaurant, and it is not necessarily coffee. In addition to Poly coffee, you can also find unique phytocollections, teas and coffee liqueurs in Kyiv.

The price of Caffe Poli has always been justified by its unique aroma and taste qualities. Today, the company is managed by the children of Romano Poli, but in addition to the famous European brand, they also inherited the amazing talent of their father along with a genuine passion for coffee drinks, which allows them to produce more and more new flavors to this day.

UAH 10.00
Caffe Poli Bar boasts an excellent blend balance (50% Arabica, 50% Robusta) and will delight its customers with a rich, deep taste with light woody notes. The finished drink has a high density, as well as rich golden-beige foam. The bright aroma of this coffee is perfectly invigorating and uplifting
UAH 1.00
The Caffe Poli brand Crema Bar contains a large amount of robusta. Its share is 65%, thanks to which the finished drink will have a velvety, sweet taste with a deep aftertaste and an invigorating aroma with light woody notes.
11.00 hryvnias
Caffe Poli Espresso Italiano Classico is the perfect ratio of 50% soft Arabica and 50% tart, invigorating robusta. The slightly bitter taste of the drink with a gentle sourness and light fruity and floral notes will please the most discerning gourmet and give him a few minutes of enjoyment of classic Italian coffee of traditional roasting.
UAH 20.00
Caffe Poli Espresso Italiano Nero has a rich taste with light bitterness and notes of cocoa in the aftertaste. And also bright, with an invigorating aroma. The blend includes selected varieties of Arabica and Robusta, the share of which is 20 and 80%, respectively. Coffee prepared on Espresso Italiano Nero will delight and pleasantly surprise gourmets with a dense, rich foam of golden color with noble bitterness.
UAH 10.00
Caffe Poli Espresso Italiano Nero has a rich taste with light bitterness and notes of cocoa in the aftertaste. And also bright, with an invigorating aroma. The blend includes selected varieties of Arabica and Robusta, the share of which is 20 and 80%, respectively. Coffee prepared on Espresso Italiano Nero will delight and pleasantly surprise gourmets with a dense, rich foam of golden color with noble bitterness.
11.00 hryvnias
Caffe Poli Espresso Italiano Oro coffee bean is a natural purified Robusta, softened by a small amount of refined Arabica. From the grains of this blend, a classic Italian espresso is obtained - rich, with a dense foam and a pronounced taste. The composition includes selected varieties of coffee from South America, Africa and India. The blend is 80% robusta and 20% arabica.
UAH 1.00
The basis of the composition of Caffe Poli Extra Bar coffee beans includes elite Arabica and medium-roasted robusta varieties. The finished drink based on this blend has a deep, interesting and delicate taste, in which fruity aromas are intertwined, as well as soft honey notes. Such coffee is perfect for cafes and restaurants. The blend contains 70% Arabica and 30% Robusta.
UAH 1.00
Caffe Poli Oro Vending is a fragrant and invigorating blend that will be good for drinking in the morning. 20% is Arabica, 80% is Robusta. Espresso has a pleasant bitter-tart taste without sourness and has a dense foam. Such coffee is good both for the office or vending machine, and for brewing at home in a Turkish.
UAH 1.00
Caffe Poli Rosso Tradizione coffee beans have a persistent aroma and a strong bitter taste with delicate notes of nuts and chocolate. The blend includes selected varieties of Arabica (20%) and Robusta (80%) from Indonesia, South America and Peru. The rich aroma of this blend is perfectly revealed in any drink, regardless of the degree of grinding.
UAH 1.00
Caffe Poli Superbar is a coffee blend with only 20% robusta and 80% arabica. The drink has a mild taste with acidity and leaves behind a long aftertaste. After tasting espresso made from Caffe Poli Superbar beans, you can feel a magical floral and fruity aroma. Also, this mixture is perfectly combined with whipped milk - lattes and cappuccinos are incomparable with the most delicate creamy taste and pleasant bitterness.
UAH 1.00
Caffe Poli Total Arabica is coffee beans imported from Brazil, which have been selected by hand and processed by Italian craftsmen. The taste of coffee made from these beans is persistent, rich, with faint notes of fruit and acidity in the aftertaste. This coffee is also called "espresso for connoisseurs", because true gourmets will be able to appreciate its special features. The composition is 100% Arabica.
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support

About coffee

When
you are left alone with a cup of invigorating drink , sometimes you feel as if this cup is your whole life , and everything else is unimportant .

Contact us

"Liberty Ukraine" LLC
+38 (050) 700 16 69
+38 (044) 468 42 45
+38 (044) 467 56 79
+38 (044) 468 51 26
info@uavending.com

Copyright © 2023 "Liberty Ukraine" Company. Designed by Data Inform . All Rights Reserved

Callback order

Currently, our working day is over. Leave your phone number and we will call you at a convenient time!

Callback order

Your application has been accepted. Wait for the call.

×
Find out the price

ruuk
0
Ваша корзина пуста
В Вашем заказе 0 товаров 0.00 грн Перейти в корзину Оформить заказ

Caffe Poli

Что значит быть кофейным гурманом? Это, прежде всего, возможность тонко прочувствовать ароматы и уникальные вкусовые качества изысканного напитка. В наше время, среди широкого ассортимента таких бодрящих напитков, существуют производители, чью продукцию можно считать, действительно, произведением искусства в мире кофе. И одним из таких брендов считается кофе Поли (Caffe Poli).

Показать больше...

Кофе Поли в Киеве можно встретить в меню практически любого солидного ресторана или кафе. Кроме того, купить кофе Поли в Украине также можно и в любом кофейном автомате. Однако не многие знают, чем же обусловлена такая высокая популярность этого бренда.

НЕМНОГО ИСТОРИИ ИЛИ КАК ПОЯВИЛСЯ КОФЕ ПОЛИ

Основателем Caffe Poli является итальянец Romano Poli, который начинал свою карьеру с импорта зерен кофе. Но в процессе работы и знакомства с удивительными ароматами зерен, он все больше испытывал страсть и влечение к новым вкусовым экспериментам, что и побудило его начать обжаривать зерна в поисках новых уникальных ароматов. Таким образом, в 1965 году бренд Caffe Poli начал свое официальное существование. Огромный опыт работы с кофейными напитками и удивительная целеустремленность Romano, позволили превратить его любое дело в масштабное производство. В 1994 году, Romano Poli основывает компанию Caffe Poli, после чего начинается активная продажа кофе Поли оптом.

CAFFE POLI — ГОРДОСТЬ ИТАЛИИ

Гордостью бренда, считается ароматизированный кофе. Уникальный подход к обработке зерен позволил добиться, действительно, неповторимой гаммы ароматов. Кроме того, ароматизированный Caffe Poli является запатентованной продукцией компании, однако цена на него всегда остается доступной.

Купить в Киеве продукцию Caffe Poli, можно практически в любом кафе и ресторане, и это не обязательно кофе. Помимо кофе Поли, в Киеве также можно встретить и уникальные фитосборы, чаи и кофейные ликеры.

Цена Caffe Poli всегда оправдывалась неповторимым ароматом и вкусовыми качествами. На сегодняшний день, компанией руководят дети Romano Poli, однако помимо известного европейского бренда, они так же унаследовали и удивительный талант своего отца вместе с неподдельной страстью к кофейным напиткам, что позволяет и по сей день выпускать все новые и новые вкусы.

Цена: 10.00 грн
Caffe Poli Bar может похвастаться отличным балансом купажа (50% арабики, 50% робусты) и порадует своего покупателя насыщенным, глубоким вкусом с легкими древесными нотками. Готовый напиток отличается высокой плотностью, а также насыщенной пенкой золотисто-бежевого цвета. Яркий аромат этого кофе великолепно бодрит, а также поднимает настроение
Цена: 1.00 грн
В своем составе Crema Bar торговой марки Caffe Poli содержит большое количество робусты. Её доля составляет 65%, благодаря чему готовый напиток будет иметь бархатистый, сладковатый вкус с глубоким послевкусием и бодрящим ароматом с легкими древесными нотками.
Цена: 11.00 грн
Caffe Poli Espresso Italiano Classico – это идеальное соотношение 50% мягкой арабики и 50 % терпкой, бодрящей робусты. Чуть горьковатый вкус напитка с нежной кислинкой и легкими фруктово-цветочными нотками порадует самого искушенного гурмана и подарит ему несколько минут наслаждения классическим итальянским кофе традиционной обжарки. 
Цена: 20.00 грн
Caffe Poli Espresso Italiano Nero обладает насыщенным вкусом с легкой горчинкой и нотками какао в послевкусии. А также ярким, бодрящим ароматом. В состав бленда входят отборные сорта арабики и робусты, доля которых составляет 20 и 80% соответственно. Приготовленный на Espresso Italiano Nero кофе порадует и приятно удивит гурманов плотной, насыщенной пенкой золотистого цвета с благородной горечью. 
Цена: 10.00 грн
Caffe Poli Espresso Italiano Nero обладает насыщенным вкусом с легкой горчинкой и нотками какао в послевкусии. А также ярким, бодрящим ароматом. В состав бленда входят отборные сорта арабики и робусты, доля которых составляет 20 и 80% соответственно. Приготовленный на Espresso Italiano Nero кофе порадует и приятно удивит гурманов плотной, насыщенной пенкой золотистого цвета с благородной горечью. 
Цена: 11.00 грн
Зерновой кофе Caffe Poli Espresso Italiano Oro – это натуральная очищенная робуста, смягченная небольшим количеством изысканной арабики. Из зерен этого бленда получается классический итальянский эспрессо - насыщенный, с плотной пенкой и ярко выраженным вкусом. В состав вошли отборные сорта кофе из Южной Америки. Африки и Индии. Купаж бленда составляет 80% робусты и 20% арабики. 
Цена: 1.00 грн
В основу состава кофе в зернах Caffe Poli Extra Bar входят элитные сорта арабики и робусты средней обжарки. Готовый напиток на основе этого бленда имеет глубокий, интересный и нежный вкус, в котором переплетаются фруктовые ароматы, а также мягкие медовые нотки. Такой кофе отлично подходит для кафе и ресторанов. В составе бленда 75% арабики и 25% робусты. 
Цена: 1.00 грн
Caffe Poli Oro Vending – ароматный и бодрящий купаж, который будет хорош для употребления утром. 20% составляет арабика, 80% – робуста. Эспрессо обладает приятным горьковато-терпким вкусом без кислинки и имеет плотную пенку. Такой кофе хорош как для офиса или вендингового автомата, так и для заваривания дома в турке. 
Цена: 1.00 грн
Зерновой кофе Caffe Poli Rosso Tradizione отличается стойким ароматом и крепким горьковатым вкусом с нежными нотками ореха и шоколада. В состав бленда входят отборные сорта арабики (20%) и робусты (80%) из Индонезии, Южной Америки и Перу. Богатый аромат этого бленда прекрасно раскрывается в любом напитке, независимо от степени помола. 
Цена: 1.00 грн
Caffe Poli Superbar  – кофейная смесь, в которой робуста составляет всего 10%, а арабика – 90%. Напиток имеет мягкий вкус с кислинкой и оставляет после себя долгое послевкусие. Распробовав эспрессо из зёрен Caffe Poli Superbar, можно ощутить чарующий цветочно-фруктовый аромат. Также данный купаж чудесно сочетается со взбитым молоком – латте и капучино выходят бесподобные с нежнейшим сливочным вкусом и приятной горчинкой.
Цена: 1.00 грн
Caffe Poli Total Arabica - это кофейные зерна, привезённые из Бразилии, которые были отобраны вручную и обработаны итальянскими мастерами. Вкус приготовленного из этих зерен кофе стойкий, насыщенный, с едва уловимыми нотами фруктов и кислинкой в послевкусии. Еще этот кофе называют «эспрессо для знатоков», так как оценить его особенность смогут истинные гурманы.
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support

Про кофе

Когда остаешься один на один с чашечкой бодрящего напитка, то порой возникает ощущение,
будто вся жизнь и есть эта чашка, а все остальное неважно.

Связаться с нами

Компания «Либерти Украина»
+38 (050) 700 16 69
+38 (044) 468 42 45
+38 (044) 467 56 79
+38 (044) 468 51 26
0 800 406 660
info@uavending.com

Кофемашины


Copyright © 2019 "Компания "Либерти Украина". Designed by Diatekc Media. All Rights Reserved